comercial@puigubach.com
EN - ES - FR - DE

Cookies Policy

Puig Ubach

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Bei Zugriff auf diese Seite stimmen Sie dem zu. Cookies sind kleine Dateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden, wenn Sie auf bestimmte Internetseiten zugreifen. Cookies erlauben es einer Website unter anderem, Informationen über das Internetnutzungsverhalten eines Nutzers oder Computers zu erhalten und zu speichern. Sie können zur Erkennung eines Nutzers verwendet werden. Der Browser des Nutzers speichert die Cookies auf der Festplatte und benötigt nur während der aktuellen Sitzung minimalen Speicherplatz; dem Computer wird dabei nicht geschadet. Cookies beinhalten keine spezifischen persönlichen Informationen, und die meisten werden nach Ende der Browsersitzung von der Festplatte gelöscht (so genannte Session-Cookies).     
Die meisten Browser akzeptieren Cookies  standardmäßig und erlauben oder verhindern, unabhängig davon, die Sicherheitseinstellungen in gespeicherten oder temporären Cookies.

Arten von Cookies auf der Stretch Futter Seite

Technische Cookies: Diese erlauben es dem Nutzer, die Website, Plattform oder Anwendung zu navigieren und verschiedene Optionen oder Services zu nutzen, beispielsweise zur Kontrolle von Traffic und Datenkommunikation, Identifikation der Sitzung, Zugriff auf beschränkte Bereiche, Erinnerung der Elemente einer Bestellung, Bestellprozesse zum Kauf, Registrierung für oder Teilnahme an einem Event, Nutzung von Sicherheitsfunktionen während der Internetnutzung, Inhalte speichern für die Verbreitung von Videos oder Ton oder Teilen von Inhalten in sozialen Netzwerken.

Cookie Anpassung: Diese Cookies erlauben es dem Nutzer, den Service mit allgemeinen Funktionen basieren auf vordefinierten Kriterien wie Sprache, Browserart und Standort zu nutzen.

Social Cookies: Cookies externer sozialer Netzwerke, die für Besucher zur Interaktion mit Inhalten verschiedener sozialer Plattformen (Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, LinkedIn, etc.) genutzt werden und nur für Nutzer solcher sozialen Netzwerke erstellt werden. Die Nutzungsrichtlinien solcher Cookies und die erhaltenen Informationen unterliegen der Datenschutzrichtlinie der entsprechenden sozialen Plattform.

Analyse Cookies: Diese werden von uns oder Dritten sorgfältig behandelt und erlauben uns, die Anzahl der Nutzer zu quantifizieren und Messung und statistische Analyse der Nutzung des Services durchzuführen. Dies erlaubt es uns, unsere Produktangebote und Services weiter zu verbessern.

Cookies Dritter Parteien:
Das Internet kann Services dritter Parteien im Namen von Opt-Media Marketing Solutions nutzen, Informationen für statistische Zwecke sammeln. Die bezieht sich auf die Nutzung der Seite und Bereitstellung weiterer verwandter Services sowie anderer Internet Services.

Insbesondere nutzt diese Website Google Analytics und Web Master Tools, Web-Analyse Services von Google, Inc., registriert in den USA mit Hauptsitz 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, California 94043. These Services nutzen Cookies um Informationen zu gewinnen, einschließlich der IP Adresse des Nutzers, die weitergeleitet, verarbeitet und von Google nach den Richtlinien von Google.com gespeichert werden. Dies beinhaltet die mögliche Weitergabe solcher Informationen an dritte Parteien aus rechtlichen Gründen oder wo solche dritten Parteien Informationen im Namen von Google verarbeiten.

Der Nutzer stimmt ausdrücklich zu, dass bei Nutzung dieser Seite Informationen wie oben beschrieben verwendet werden. Er erklärt außerdem, dass er der Verarbeitung solcher Daten und Informationen durch Ablehnung der Nutzung Cookie wiedersprechen kann, indem die entsprechenden Einstellungen im Browser vorgenommen werden. Das Blocken von Cookies im Browser verhindert gegebenenfalls die Nutzung der Website mit all ihren Funktionen.

Sie können Cookies erlauben, blockieren oder gespeicherte Cookies löschen, indem Sie sie Browser-Optionen anpassen:

where confort & fashion meet

  • Puig Ubach hat eine lange Erfolgsgeschichte in der Herstellung von vielen diversen Futterstoffen für Kleidung in Übereinstimmung mit den Anforderungen der Industrie, wir erfüllen unsere kundenspezifische Standards und die anspruchsvollsten Qualitätszertifizierungen : ISO9001 Zertifizierung / Oekotex® Standard 100-Produktklasse II-Zertifizierung.

  • Eine kurze Geschichte über Jacquard: 

    Joseph Marie Jacquard (Lyon 1752 / Oullins 1834), war ein Weber, Verkäufer, und wurde später ein Master-Erfinder im Dienste von Napoleon; er erfüllte seine Aufgaben an der Hochschule für Kunst und Gewerbe in Frankreich, wo er im Jahre 1805 seinen Jacquard-Webstuhl der Öffentlichkeit präsentierte.

  • Puig Ubach ist ein Pionierunternehmen in der Herstellung von Stretch mit Lycra bester Qualität, einer synthetischen Faser, die auch als Spandex und wegen ihrer elastischen Eigenschaften bekannt ist, und wir haben eine große Auswahl an Stretch-Futterstoffe für Kleidung, die mit einem Faden, der ausschließlich für unser Unternehmen hergestellt wird, entworfen werden; so bieten wir immer den gewünschten Komfort und erreichendie professionellste und bequemste Verarbeitung Ihrer Kleidung.

  • Im Folgenden können Sie die 6 meistverkauften Designs der aktuellen Kollektion von gestreiften Futterstoffen von Puig Ubach finden:

  • Puig Ubach hat eine große Auswahl an Fantasie Futterstoffe für Kleidung, ideal für alle Arten von Futter, und natürlich immer unter Einhaltung aller Qualitätsstandards und auf Wunsch des Kunden anpassbar.

  • Suchen Sie ein lässiges Futterstoff-Design für Ihre Kleidung? Sie werden ohne Zweifel alles, was Sie brauchen, in unserer "The Casual Lining Site" finden.

Contact Us

Your form did not fulfill all the following criterias: All mandatory fields (marked with asterisks) must be filled, and the field contents must be valid.
You must fill out all mandatory fields (marked with asterisks).
Your email address is invalid.
An attachment has a wrong file type.
  • Name*
  • Email*
  • Phone
  • Message*
  • *
  • I have read and accept the privacy policy
  • *
  • * mandatory

EN - ES - FR - DE

Cookies Policy

Puig Ubach

Cookie is a file that is downloaded to your computer to access certain web pages. Cookies allow a website, among other things, store and retrieve information about browsing habits of a user or your computer, depending on the information they contain and the way you use your computer, can be used to recognize the user. The user's browser stores cookies on your hard disk only during the current session occupies minimal memory space and not harming the computer. The cookies do not contain any specific personal information, and most of them are deleted from the hard drive at the end of the browser session (so-called session cookies).

Most browsers accept cookies as standard and, independently thereof, allow or prevent the security settings in temporary cookies or stored.

Types of Cookies It uses The Stretch Lining Site

 Technical Cookies: Those that allow the user to navigate through a website, platform or application and use of different options or services it exist as, for example, control traffic and data communication, identify the session, access to restricted parts, remember the elements of an order, make the buying process an order, make an application for registration or participation in an event, use security features while browsing, store content for dissemination videos or sound or share content via social networks.

Cookies Customization: Are those that allow users to access the service with some features of a general nature based on a predefined set of criteria the user terminal such as would be the language, the type of browser through which accesses the service the locale from which you access the service, etc.

Social Cookies: Cookies external social networks, which are used for visitors to interact with content from different social platforms (Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, LinkedIn, etc.) and are generated for users of these social networks only. The terms of use of these cookies and the information gathered is governed by the privacy policy of the relevant social platform.

Analysis Cookies: These are well treated by us or by third parties, allow us to quantify the number of users and perform the measurement and statistical analysis of how users use the service offered. To do your browsing discussed in our website in order to improve the supply of products or services we offer.

Third Party Cookies: The Web of Puig Ubach can use third-party services on behalf of Opt-Media Marketing Solutions, collect information for statistical purposes, to use the Site by the user and to the provision of other related services activity Website and other Internet services.

In particular, this website uses Google Analytics and Web Master Tools, web analytics services provided by Google, Inc., registered in the United States with headquarters at 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, California 94043. For the provision of these services, these use cookies to collect information, including the IP address of the user, which will be transmitted, processed and stored by Google on the terms set out in the Web Including the possible transmission of such information to third parties for reasons of legal requirement or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf.

The User expressly agrees by using this Site, treatment of information obtained in the manner and for the above purposes. And also recognizes its potential to refuse the processing of such data or information by rejecting the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings for this purpose in your browser. While this option of blocking cookies on your browser may not allow full use of all the functionality of the Website.

Can you allow, block or delete cookies installed on your computer by configuring your browser options installed on your computer:

where confort & fashion meet
  • Are you seeking casual design lining fabric for clothes? You will undoubtedly find everything you need in our ‘The Casual Lining Site’ product line.
  • At Puig Ubach we have a wide selection of fantasy lining fabrics for clothing, ideal for all types of linings, and of course always in compliance with all quality standards and with the possibility of customization at the customer’s request.
  • Below you can find the 6 best-selling designs of the latest collection of striped lining fabrics for clothing by Puig Ubach:
  • At Puig Ubach we have been a pioneering company at manufacturing quality stretch with Lycra, a synthetic fibre which is also known as spandex, well known for its elastic properties, and we have a wide selection of stretch lining fabrics for clothing which has been especially designed out of a thread manufactured exclusively for our company, which will provide the required comfort to always achieve the most professional and comfortable workmanship for your apparel.
  • A brief history of Jacquard: Joseph Marie Jacquard (Lyon 1752 / Oullins 1834), was a weaver, salesman, and would later become a master inventor at the service of Napoleon, carrying out his duties at the Conservatory of Arts and Trades in France, where he would first introduce the Jacquard loom to the public in 1805.
  • At Puig Ubach we have a long track record in the production of a wide range of lining fabric for clothing in compliance with the broader requirements of the industry, complying with our customers’ specific standards and the most demanding quality certifications: ISO9001 Certification / Oekotex® Standard 100-Product class II Certification.

Contact Us

Your form did not fulfill all the following criterias: All mandatory fields (marked with asterisks) must be filled, and the field contents must be valid.
You must fill out all mandatory fields (marked with asterisks).
Your email address is invalid.
An attachment has a wrong file type.
  • Name*
  • Email*
  • Phone
  • Message*
  • * mandatory